My My How the WDC worm doth wriggle

Posted below is the letter received from the WDC CEO. I am sure the viewer is astute enough to work out the justification for my response or otherwise also posted below. What is of concern to the ratepayer is the fact that we are paying these people wages and sometimes in extremely healthy figures. Now the obvious thing to ask yourself is if they were in the real world would they earn their keep- I think not. The other point of concern is if the WDC can’t follow their own bylaws etc., then when it comes to outside contracts etc., where does that leave the poor old ratepayer- paying through the nose as always whilst the WDC operates on Glidetime Bigtime.dodge1a.jpgdodge1bb.jpgreally1ab.jpgreally2.jpg

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.